On the road again…

by darribas

Just a couple of lines to let those interested know I’m still safe and sound somewhere in California. I also wanna apologize to all those who wished me a happy birthday last Nov. 7th for not having got back to you as I should have, but my friends from Spain arrived in Tempe on wednesday 5th. and on the 7th. we hit the road on our way to California. We spent the weekend in LA under the host of the great Ago and yesterday we drove all the way up to San Francisco through the Pacific Coastal highway (great road, although it got dark still far away from SFO so we missed a good deal of the sights… Spanish timeschedule). Today we’ll have a look at the hilly city and I’ll catch a plane back to Phoenix to work and finish everything for the conference in NY next week. On Thursday I’ll get back to my friends by getting on a plane to Vegas and driving on friday through the Grand Canyon. Dream Essence on tour Fall’09!!!

