From the Rocky Mountains

by darribas

I’m posting this from the couch of a cabin in the RMBL (Rocky Mountains Biology Lab), where we are spending today, refreshing from so many miles and roads. It’s such a great and amazing trip that I’m living right now. I haven’t really updated in english that much as most of the time I’ve devoted to let the world know about this experience has gone to the sLog’s which are in spanish. However, I’m living so much I don’t believe I won’t write about it, but that will be once it’s gone and I’m relaxed enough so to sit down in front of the editor and think a bit about such a rush of pictures, sounds, roads and experiences. So, to all of you who follow me around the world but do not speak spanish (if any), be patient as there’ll be hot stuff to come soon!

From the road,

d/

